設計獨特的物品,讓您發自內心地微笑。

關於我們

50 年卓越禮品業務

我們是 1969 年成立於香港的小型家族企業。經過與各種全球品牌的五年產品開發、研發和項目管理經驗,我們決定擴展我們的材料知識和設計技能,創造我們自己的產品充分體現了我們對產品美學、功能性和安全性的理念。

我們的任務

成為世界一流的全球禮品供應商,其產品令人愉悅。

我們的好產品理念

  • 實用
  • 安全的
  • 時尚外觀
  • 耐用/可重複使用盡可能多(即減少浪費)
  • 盡可能環保
  • 物有所值,但大多數人都負擔得起

最後但並非最不重要...讓人們微笑!

設計

我們店裡的大部分產品都是我們團隊設計的,但也有部分來自其他公司的產品設計很吸引人。總之,在這家店,我們想分享我們真正欣賞的產品。我們只提供符合我們“好產品哲學”的產品。

歡迎個性化

除了銷售內部設計的產品,我們也歡迎產品定制。我們可以通過添加徽標、標語和圖案來幫助您根據您的特殊需求定制產品,例如營銷活動、生日派對等。與我們聯繫了解更多詳情!

電子郵件:cs@goheyhey.com

Design store that offers design objects and gifts that emphasize originality and craftsmanshp

About Us

50 Years of Excellence in Gift Business

We are a small family business that locates in Hong Kong since 1969.  After five decades of product development and project management experiences with various  global brands, we decided to extend our knowledges of materials and design to create our own products that fully reflects our philosophy of product aesthetics, functionality and safety. 

Our Mission

Be a world-class global gift supplier, whose products make people happy. 

Our Philosophy of a Good Product

  • Practical to use
  • Safe
  • Stylish outlook
  • Durable/reusable as many times as possible (i.e. less waste)
  • As eco-friendly as possible
  • Good value and yet affordable to most people

and last but not least...MAKING PEOPLE SMILE!

Designs

Most products in this websites are designed by our team, but there is also partial of goods that are from other companies whose designs are attractive.   In short, via this platform, we want to share the products that we truly appreciate. 

Personalisation is Welcomed

Apart from selling in-house designed products, we also welcome product customisation.  We can help to personalise products with your special needs such as marketing events, birthday party favours, etc by adding logos, slogans and patterns.   Contact us for more details!

Email: cs@goheyhey.com